McComb Federal Credit Union

People helping People

assignment_ind

About Us

Here at McComb Federal Credit Union, your member-owned financial institution, we are committed to providing you with competitive products and services to meet your financial needs and help you reach your goals.

account_balance

Online Banking

Easily access your bank account through our partner site by clicking below


Online Banking

group

Join Us!

Stop by or call us and open a new account today!

Unsplashed background img 2

Contact Us

Employee Title Email
Laura Burris CEO lburris@mcccombfcu.com
Kayla Conerly Loan Officer/Asst Mgr kconerly@mccombfcu.com
Moya Smith Accounting/Head Teller msmith@mccombfcu.com
Lynn Stringer Teller lstringer@mccombfcu.com
Kathy Quin Teller kquin@mccombfcu.com
Paulette Alexander Collections palexander@mccombfcu.com
All contact information on this site is intended strictly for use of our members in conducting business with the McComb Federal Credit Union. Addition and/or use of this contact information, including email addresses in mass marketing lists or solicitation attempts is strictly prohibited.

Unsplashed background img 3
menu

Welcome!

This is our new and improved website! We hope it provides ease of access for your financial needs. If you have any questions or concerns please reach out to us.

menu